INSET DAYS – School Closed for Students

Term / Holiday

First Day

Last Day

Autumn Term

Tuesday 6th September 2016

Friday 21st October 2016

Autumn Half Term

Saturday 22nd October 2016

Monday 31st October 2016

Autumn Term

Tuesday 1st November 2016

Thursday 22nd December 2016

Christmas Holidays

 Friday 23rd December 2016

Sunday 8th January 2017

Spring Term

 Monday 9th January 2017

Friday 17th February 2017

Spring Half Term

 Saturday 18th February 2017

Sunday 26th February 2017

Spring Term

 Monday 27th February 2017

Friday 7th April 2017

Easter Holidays

 Saturday 8th April 2017

Sunday 23rd April 2017

Summer Term

 Monday 24th April 2017

Friday 29th April 2017

May Bank Holiday

 Saturday 30th April 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

Summer Term

Tuesday 2rd May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Summer Half Term Saturday 27th May 2017

Sunday 4th June 2017

Summer Term

Monday 5th June 2017

Friday 21st July 2017
Summer Holidays

Saturday 22nd July 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017

INSET DAYS – School Closed for Students

Monday 5th September 2016
Monday 31st October 2016
Friday 23rd December 2016
Friday 27th January 2017
Monday 24th July 2017

2017-2018 Holiday Dates

Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Tuesday 5th September 2017 Friday 20th October 2017
Autumn Half Term Saturday 21st October 2017 Sunday 29th October 2017
Autumn Term Monday 30th October 2017 Thursday 21st December 2017
Christmas Holidays Friday 22nd December 2017 Sunday 7th January 2018
Spring Term Monday 8th January 2018 Thursday 15th February 2018
Spring Half Term Saturday 17th February 2018 Sunday 25th February 2018
Spring Term Monday 26th February 2018 Thursday 29th March 2018
Easter Holidays Friday 30th March 2018 Sunday 15th April 2018
Summer Term Monday 16th April 2018 Friday 4th May 2018
May Bank Holiday Saturday 5th May 2018 Monday 7th May 2018
Summer Term Tuesday 8th May 2018 Friday 25th May 2018
Summer Half Term Saturday 26th May 2018 Sunday 3rd June 2018
Summer Term Monday 4th June 2018 Tuesday 24th July 2018
Summer Holidays Wednesday 25th July 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018

 

INSET DAYS – School Closed for Students

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 1st December 2017

Friday 16th February 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Get in touch

For more information or to refer a student please use the details below.

Tel: 01625 611 001

Address: The Fermain Academy, Beswick Street, Macclesfield, SK11 8JG